Education agents

International Education Agent Application Form

International Education Agent Application Form (.pdf)

Education agents

Australian Study Solutions
Contact person: Sergio Fucile
Address: 106/343 Little Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Contact No.: +61 409201021
Email: melbourne@australianstudysolutions.com
Website: www.australianstudysolutions.com

Discover Matrix
Contact person: Gautam Chhokar
Address: Suite 6, Level 5, 118 -126 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Contact No.: +61 (03) 9670 4074
Email: info@discovermatrix.com
Website: www.discovermatrix.com.au

Grasshopper International Australia
Contact person: Margarita Velez
Address: 9/474 Flinders St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Contact No.: +61 466 436 060
Email: Margarita.velez@gi.com.co
Website: www.gi.com.co

IMEC Group
Contact person: Bharat Arora
Address: 623 Level 6 – 38 Gawler Place, Adelaide SA 5000
Contact No.: +61 452620413
Email: bharat@imecgroup.co.in

Iworld
Contact person: Jenny Hwang
Address: Suite 1007, Level 10, 343 Little Collins street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Contact No.: +61 (03) 96004800
Email: jenny@iworldstudy.com
Website: www.iworldstudy.com.au

Just Australia
Contact person: Francesco Losi
Address: 9/118 Queen St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Contact No.: +61 411832688
Email: francesco@justaustralia.it
Website: www.justaustralia.it

Latin Advisor
Contact person: Sara Lopez
Address: level 4/152 Elizabeth St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Contact No.: +61 0405 283 014
Email: sara.lopez@latinadvisor.com.au
Website: www.latinadvisor.com.au

Study Directions
Contact person: Amit Whadwa
Address: 401/530 Little Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Contact No.: +61 4 06 153 388
Email: amit@studydirections.com
Website: www.studydirections.com

Think Higher Education
Contact person: Aneel Khowaja
Address: level 4 Suite 413/365 Little Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Contact No.: +61 (03) 8676 0548
Email: info@thinkhigher.com.au
Website: www.thinkhigher.com.au

Will World
Contact person: Alejandra Alvarej
Address: Exchange Tower, Suite 803/530 Little Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Contact No.: +61 404707923
Email: admin@willworldeducation.com
Website: www.willworldeducation.com